Date: Sun, 2 Feb 92 20:54:26 CET

      COUNTRY: South Africa
         TOWN: Cape Town
         NAME: Pierre
      SEX/AGE: Male/22
ACCOMMODATION: 1 room in Student Residence
     LOCATION: Near the University of Cape Town, near transport
               (train, bus) to town and around the peninsula
   MAX GUESTS: 2 or more (depending on what we can organize)
   MAX LENGTH: 1 week
     EXPENSES: We can share the cost of food, details can be
               worked out.
    LANGUAGES: English - fluent (2nd language)
               Afrikaans - mother tongue
               Dutch (Nederlands) - good
               German - Relatively good
 RESTRICTIONS: Weekends preferred as I can show you around
               more. I don't have a car (nor do I want one) so that transport
               sometimes is a bit of a problem, but most of the fun places can
               be reached OK by public transport.
     THE HOST: Young student biologist, like going out, hiking, swimming,
               cycling, (outdoors).
               Contact me personally for additional information.
               I have a strict personal code of non-discrimination against
               race, gender, sexual orientation, age etc. If you are not very
               liberally orientated you're still welcome to come if you can be
               polite and civil to persons that have other ideas than you do.
               It would be easier if your English is good, especially in terms
               of contact with my other friends who might not be able to speak